Love your daily digests!

Morgen, I truly love your daily interviews. The info and casual voice are really appealing. Nice to “find” Caron…as well as several others. Always good to discover new authors. 🙂

I’m a debut author, historical romance. CHERISH THE KNIGHT, set in 11th C England, is due for release at the end of July. I’d love to have you consider me for an interview as that time approaches. My husband and I visited the UK several years ago–and can’t wait to return!

Thanks again for your wonderful author interviews. I’d be thrilled if you’d be willing to include me 🙂

Best,

Diane

 

Leave a Reply

