Warrior Prince Release Party

Warrior Prince Release Party.

2 thoughts on “Warrior Prince Release Party

  1. Congratulations, Diane, on the release of your CHERISH THE KNIGHT. (Super title!) If you would like to guest blog at my blog Lindsay’s Romantics and also my historical excerps blog, please drop me an email. (You can find my emial on my blog Lindsay’s Book Chat.

    Thanks for leaving a comment re my latest medieval! It’s always nice to discover a fellow historical romance writer of the Middle Ages!

    • dianeokey says:

      Lindsay,
      Talk about getting lost in the myriad demands of social media!! I’d love to do a guest blog–if you haven’t already hosted me?! YIKES, I’m brain dead. Let me know if you’re willing. I’d like to do a blog on Small Kindnesses rather than just a book promo. Thanks, Diane
      sccountry@comcast.net

Leave a Reply

